Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I went in wanting to purchase a Toyota Rav 4 but came out with a Venza. Daniel was super helpful when deciding what car to go with and answered all my questions in a professional manner. He explained every detail of the car and has followed up with me about part orders and even assisted with getting service. My family has always gone to Steven Toyota because of how friendly and easy they make it. This was my first car and truly was an easy experience. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Was helpful explained how the process of getting a car goes this was my first time getting a car thanks for helping me to get one I'm in love with it oh an Stacy Williams you are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Dealing with Steven Toyota was a great experience. Everyone was helpful and very informative. My salesman Brian was very professional and friendly. If I ever need another vehicle would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I highly recommend going to see Marcus at Harrisonburg Toyota! He asked what I was looking for and he made it happen. I got into the car I wanted and was given a rental until it was ready. If you're in the market, go see Marcus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Francisco was great to work with! He sold me my new Corolla in under an hour and he was kind enough to deliver my Corolla to my home. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Came back into Steven Toyota this week and got my son his fist car. Kaleb, Anmar and even the service department have been great to work with time after time so we'll keep coming back for all of our car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had a fantastic time working with Mike! I've had some bad experiences with other dealerships in the past that turned me off of the whole buying process, but working with Mike and having such an easy time completely changed my perspective. So glad I was able to get my new ride for the spring and summer. Stop by and ask for Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This was the easiest vehicle purchase I ever had, Daniel was pleasant and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking to buy. I would highly recommend Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

My experience here was great Gabriel Estrada was incredible and helpful! I would really recommend him to anyone that is interested in purchasing a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Went looking for a new Toyota, my last one was 16yrs old. Fell in love with a Rav4, just love it. A very easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Went looking for a truck for my stepson and saw the beautiful blue Toyota Tacoma. Told the son to go out . He didn't listen . So I went back I couldn't get the truck off my mind . Brian Morrison helped me find the truck since it had been moved. Even had the people checking the truck out take it down from the lift so I could look at it more. Brian helped me through everything. And I love my truck !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I’m very happy with my new car and the deal I got from Steven Toyota . Thank you Masar & Anmar, those guys were very gentle and helpful, speaking with them helped me get exactly what I was looking for. This is my second car from Steven Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I went there just to look and drove off with a car great service very kind and courteous stay late just to get it finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Pablo Pacheco it’s a such of nice guy. He help me and everything he could the way I will get my car that I want it. I like to thank him for the good work that he did for me the way I will get my Camry 2021 thank you again and I hope you get more of good things out there in Steven Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

John and all of his coworkers made the buying process so easy. The communication and hospitality were also a plus! I love my new car and would totally recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had an excellent experIence with Steven Toyota. John was extremely helpful which made the process very smooth. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This is our 3rd purchase from Steven Toyota. Cannot say enough about their customer service! Very happy with our purchases! Will most definitely keep buying from there! Many thanks to John Glover for all of his help on our most recent purchase. Our daughter absolutely loves her 2021 Rav4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My husband and I bought a Buick Enclave, they went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted, everyone is so friendly our salesman Stacey was very professional and a great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

gracias Gabriel por todo su trabajo estoy agradecida con su servicio primero que nada por su amabilidad y todo bien servicio Sent from my iPhone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I recently purchased a RAV4 from Brian Morrison at Steven Toyota, and I was very happy with the service I received. Brian was most accommodating in helping me find the vehicle I wanted. His sales approach was no pressure, just very nice and helpful in finding what was right for my needs. I would definitely purchase from Steven Toyota again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I purchased a 2021 RAV4 a few days ago from John Glover. He was a great salesman and I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend John to anyone because he was knowledgeable, patient, and ensured I found the car best fit for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I loved this establishment. Pablo Pacheco was the employee that helped us get the amazing car that we wanted. He went through all the car settings and lease information with us and got us the best deal out there. His patience and incredible knowledge of cars made us feel very comfortable talking to him and ask questions. I definitely will come back to this place next time we need a new car! 5 stars always, this is the best place to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

had great deal with Masar Alkaem will be back soon for another one if you for a car/SUV go see Masar he will take care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Thank you to Marcus for helping me get in a “comfortable” vehicle. I will remember this always, thank you for starting off my year right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

We just bought a 2021 RAV. John Glover was an absolute joy to work with...knowledgeable, considerate, great listener, and committed to meeting our needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Want to see my options to change my car and the same day a new one! They were very helpful Daniel & Som were awesome! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I took a test drive and thought about the purchase. I decided to do it, gave them my credit info that night, came in the morning and picked up my truck. Total time overall: 1 hour. Sweet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Stacey Williams was our salesman and he was awesome!! He help my husband and I right the right car for us. I definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Always a great experience dealing with Steven Toyota. This makes my 5th vehicle purchased here and I couldn’t be happier! Stacy Williams was our salesperson and he is great to work with. He listened to our needs and was eager to help us find the right vehicle for our needs and budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My husband and I just purchased a Highlander. Marcus was amazing to work with. He answered every question we had. Marcus was fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I came to buy a car and happened to be a very busy day but with the help of Brian and Som, I was out of there quickly. Seemed to be a great dealership to continue buying from in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Pablo es exelente fue una muy buena experiencia que Tuve. Pablo me ayudo y todo fue facial sencillo y rapido con la compra de mi carro yo recomiendo a Pablo y Carey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Pablo is awesome! Go see him, he helped me stay in my budget and get a really nice car! The dealership is always clean too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Marcus was super duper helpful. He answered all my questions about which vehicle would best suit me and my needs. He was very kind but also had a wonderful, joyful presence about him. Always smiling or laughing and got along amazingly with his coworkers. He’s got my business and my recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Go see Francisco! He is great to work with and has many years of experience. He will help you find the car that fits your needs. Thanks Francisco!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

It was great to work with Mike on my visit, he made the buying process so easy for me. I recommend this place and him if you need a car., I'll be back for sure the next time I need it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Went in for basic service on my Tacoma and left with a brand new Corolla. LOL...John Glover was a great salesman, no pressure just asked if I needed any help. I told him what I was there for and said if I can find something with a lower payment I may be interested in trading. He gave me options and I left with a brand new car. Thanks John and thank you Steven Toyota, my family is keeping you all busy. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Had a good deal from Masar Alkaem finally got me approved with nice Sieena will recommend Masar for your next car shopping and hope you'll get good deal lime I did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Steven Toyota is very friendly and helpful. They listen to what you need and want. They do not push anything o me. it was the best customer serviceI have ever had in my life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I went just to check if i can get a better deal. But Daniel made me buy the car. Thank you very much for the best deal i could ever get. Thank you very much guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Dealing with Stacey and Steven Toyota was hassle free and refreshing. I would definitely buy my next vehicle here. They are very understanding and considerate of you personal goals , and are not just trying to sell you a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

After calling the day before interested in a used car on the lot and coming early the next morning, Stacey was fully prepared and patient with my first time car buying experience. His friendly demeanor and honesty makes me want to recommend his service to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Quick and easy process. Brian was very professional and knowledgeable. The whole staff seemed to be quite nice. Also glad to see everyone with a mask on making everyone comfortable during an uncomfortable time. Thank you Brian and Steven Toyota on my brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Francisco is great! Go see him for great deals. He is super nice and very patient. The deal was nice and smooth. Looking forward to my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Daniel Frum was very easy to work with. He made the buying process smooth without complications. He was very knowledgable about the car and went above and beyond to get me in my monthly price range. I would recommend him for your next buying purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Excellent customer service. Marcus Johnson helped me find a car that was a good fit for me and in my price range. He helped me get a great deal. Everyone was friendly and professional through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

It was definitely an excellent service. Very professional Pablo Pacheco, he helped me with the purchase of my 2021 highlander excellent car. I recommend it 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I bought a truck I really liked from Steven Toyota and Masar Alkaem was my salesman. Masar is a really nice fellow to talk too and a good salesman. He had the truck ready to go as soon as I got there . Masar went over the truck with me very well and we test drove the truck . If you go to Steven Toyota just ask for Masar Alkaem, I give him 5 stars .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Went just to check my options to change my 2018 Tacoma for a new one and got a great deal for a 2021 TRD PRO thanks to Pablo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Stacey Williams and his staff. Everything went smoothly and I got the best deal for both my trade-in as well as my 2018 Toyota Tacoma. I have recommended Stacey at Steven Toyota to everyone I know! I know where to go for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I had a great experience. Extremely friendly people and were willing to work with me to try to get me what I wanted and needed. My salesman was knowledgeable and helpful while putting in effort to learn what I wanted and needed. Overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I would like to thank Steven Toyota and specially Mr. Gabriel Estrada for his help. It was a great experience and I highly recommend Steven Toyota as well as Mr. Gabriel Estrada for his wonderful service. The process was very quick. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Marcus was a tremendous help for my 18 year old daughter. She has no established credit yet and he was able to help put her in a car with payments that fit her budget. He's so fun and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I had a excellent experience with the purchase of my RAV4. Thanks to Brian Morrison, Carey Knicley, Ryan Sodikoff, DJ Gutch! You guys rock it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

My experience in purchasing my Rav 4 with Masar Alkaem was wonderful. He listened to my needs and provided me with a pleasant, hassle free experience. I would highly recommend Masar for all your vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I found Francisco Marroquin. Justice and all of the people I worked with at Stevens Toyota to be exceptionally helpful. Low pressure, high service and a willingness to spend the needed time to make sure my needs were met. I truly appreciated my experience this time. I bought my first Prius in 2013 and my experience at that time was not acceptable and I was not willing to return. Justice and Francisco made the difference and changed my mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

The customer service & attention to detail from everyone is incredible. I’ve purchased two vehicles and will be back in the future. Everyone is friendly and ready to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Went into Steven Toyota in Harrisonburg. The salesman who helped my out was Pablo and I must say I’m very impressed by how patient he was. He was very kind and professional, he took the time to listen to my wants and needs and now I’m a owner of a 2017 Jeep that I absolutely love! Thanks to Pablo and everyone else who made it possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Im so happy with my new Sienna,thank you to Pablo he is very profesional and friendly,everything was easy,I feel part of the toyota family,thank you again and 200% I recommend visiting Pablo abd steven toyota to buy a car,5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

This is the second time I purchased a truck from this dealership. Their professionalism is top notch and they are fair with their pricing. They worked hard to get me a good interest rate and their communication is excellent, even when answering tough questions. I have referred my friends who have also been happy with their vehicle purchasers as well. Paperwork was also quick and easy, it didn't take forever for them to get it all together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Honesty is difficult to find in the car world these days. However, the team at Steven Toyota has found a way to bring transparency and integrity to the table, with every car and truck they sell. The dealership has truly earned my trust, and I drive from Baltimore County Maryland all the way to Harrisonburg VA every time I buy a truck. Look no further than Steven Toyota in your search for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Great experience with Francisco. Super happy woth everything and I would definitely recommend Steven Toyota to anybody in the market for a vehicle. They are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Am a return customer and both experiences were relatively painless! After a little difficulty with Stacey and unprofessionalism, the manager Logan came to the rescue and kept my business. I’m very happy with the process and my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Mr. Frum helped me lease my new 2020 Camry the process was easy. He listened to what I was looking for and what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

We arrived here after arriving at another dealership to find they sold the vehicle before we got there. When we arrived Brian greeted us outside and we immediately began looking at the Tacomas he had on the lot. After our selection, the process was quick and easy. Brian did a great job at ensuring our buying process was smooth. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. We were out of there in an hour and a half. Thank you again for all of your help. We will be back in a couple years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I recommend Pablo Pacheco hands down!! He’s always taken care of me and made everything easy! Every car I’ve bought has been a breeze, so in love with my Camry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Thanks for Steven Toyota and to Masar my salesmen he was great from the beginning he explained all the process and help me find my car thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Granted I love my vehicle entirely, I wish it was just a tad cheaper, so far it's been running well and I am content with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Stacey is the kind of guy that eases your mind by being totally transparent about the whole transaction. This is true, though, of Stevens Toyota across the board. This is my third Steven's purchase and Stacey made it the best yet. He is trustworthy, friendly to beat the band and gets the job done keeping the buyers best interests in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Even though i wanted an older SUV I could not beat the price and payments of a new SUV. Stacey was amazingly friendly and got me exactly what I needed for winter😊 Bring on the snow!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Couldn't have made the car buying experience anymore stress free or professional. Brian really answered all of my questions and made me feel confident in my purchase and that means the world to me especially when you walk into any other dealership and you are not met with the same knowledge or professionalism. Keep up the good work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Masar Alkaem was helpful on set me up with my nice Tacoma everything was explained in good way I so Happy with my experiences and will recommend him always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Francisco was great! He was very easy to work with and very professional. He helped us with finding the car that would be at our payment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Estoy super feliz con mi nueva highlander la disfruto mucho gracias a Pablo el siempre es como la familia y siempre lo recomiendo a el y steven Toyota 100%, 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I had a great experience buying a car at Steven Toyota in Harrisonburg, VA. I worked with Mike McMillan and found a wonderful buy on a used Avalon. Avalons have been in our family for almost 20 years and Mike made it possible to continue on with a late model unit the dealership had just secured the day before I got there. We worked through every detail and the dealership took care of a few more items than I even expected. I LOVE my new car and am grateful for Steven Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

We would like to Thank -Daniel for his excellent service ! We have never been to a dealership that took time with us to find the vehicle we wanted and went to get vehicle that was about 4 hours away . We will recommend our friends to come see Daniel !! Thanks again to Daniel !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Marcus was awesome! He is very knowledgeable and answer all question I had.He made the whole process easy and with no stress! Quickiest car buying process I have ever been through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Stacey Williams is a perfect sales person. He's not pushy but very helpful. I bought a Ford fusion from him last year and i decided i wanted a Toyota this year and he took care of everything. I am sending my son to buy a van from him. Great job Stacey!! I won't be buying anywhere else as long as he's st Steven Toyota. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Amazing dealership! Very friendly and also clean. Stacey is by far the best sales person i have ever talked to and he helped me get the car I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

It was an absolute delight from start to finish. Brian made sure I had no questions or concerns even days after the deal. I will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

The sales process from start to finish was awesome! Marcus was very polite, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. He showed me all my options and got me in an affordable truck that met my needs and didn’t break the bank. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Go see Francisco for a great deal. He is very easy to work with and will make sure you find the right vehicle for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I worked with Mike when I got my brand new 4Runner. It was having someone to not only talk to but also listen to what I was looking for in a vehicle. I couldn't recommend this place more if you need a new Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Pablo was a huge help with both my car purchases. He wasn't available for my second purchase, but make sure Gabe was well informed about everything going on. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Thanks to Pablo to help ne to purchase my new 0amry he is the best salesman,I feel part of he's family,I recomend him and steven Toyota 100 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Worked with Masr he is nice give me a good deal on Rav4 go see him if you want good deals great dealership every one is nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

We brought a 2020 4Runner from Daniel today and it perfect! He knew exactly what I want it, and was super easy to work with. He definitely went out of his way to make sure we were getting what we want it. I would definitely tell anyone looking for a vehicle to hit Daniel up. Super friendly! And keeps you up-to-date on all inventory coming in .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

I BOUGHT MY CH-R FROM STEVEN TOYOTA. MY DEALER STACEY WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE SURE I GOT THE CAR I WANTED. HE MADE SURE I UNDER STOOD THE CONTRACT AND WENT OVER THE FEATURE IN THE CAR. IF YOU NEED A CAR NEW OR USED I RECOMMEND STACEY, HE WILL WORK HARD FOR YOU. THANK YOU STACEY WILLIAMS MARSHA PADILLA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Stacey was very helpful and gave me and my husband time to purchase our vehicle as well lots of patience with us ,As well Som helped us with financing making sure we were also comfortable with the price and finding the best rates! I would definitely come back and purchase another car in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Brian Morrison does such a phenomenal job at Steven Toyota in Harrisonburg. I highly recommend his services. He is very professional and a joy to be around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Daniel was great help with the purchase of my car. Will also be recommending friends and family to purchase vehicles with and through Steven Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Great place to get a car with even better customer service will definitely recommend to a friend.. Marcus is the man to talk to if you need a ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

My 2nd Vehicle from Toyota. Stacey was diligent, courteous, and understanding when it came to the vehicle I wanted. Polite and easy going. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Pablo was on the dot with the sale. Very helpful while filling out the paper work for my 2020 Camry xse. Very polite with my mother and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Been dealing with masar had good experience and good work athletic if you need good feel go work with masar he will give nice deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Helping me pick out my first car, Stacey was understanding, knowledgeable, and easy-going. Even after I drove out, he checked in to make sure everything was running smoothly! I would definitely recommend this dealership for their selection, expertise, and for their atmosphere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Masar was fantastic to work with. Showed me around, and took me to exactly what I was looking for. Great car buying experience to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at Steven Toyota! From the test drive to the financing. We were 100% taken care of. Stacey is a competent and caring salesman and made the whole process go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Masar Alkaem was very helpful and new the toyota prodcts very well,he was good on follow up reponses and was a "NO BS" type guy and was very deliberate in closing the sale on my Tocoma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I was blown away by this dealership and the professionalism all around but especially from Brian. He was very courteous and showed us several different vehicles until we found the one. I will definitely recommend this dealership and Brian

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review