Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Marcus helped me look for a vehicle. He made sure to answer all my questions and make the process easy. I would definitely request him next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Very pleased with my visit. Brian gave me a new perspective of salesmen. Will be spreading nothing but good words about you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I had been working with Nic for a few weeks looking for a vehicle and we finally found the perfect truck, He was awesome to work with and made everything hassle free. I'd recommend Steven Toyota to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Easy, no pressure process to buying our nearly new perfect vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Sales name is angel he was great explain all question i had nice express hims self like no one could will buy again if is him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Is not about the dealership is about the sales person Pablo he’s Very honest carry and with courtesy, he always respond your phone calls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Masar alkaem was professional to deal with he did great work at no time and got methe car i like

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Went in for an oil change and inspection. Got excellent information and quick repair.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

I didn't think the clerk that signed me in was very hospitable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

They were very proactive, arranging an uber for me to get home, sent me a video of exactly what repairs were needed, provided me options and did the work speedily. They also arranged my ride back.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

John was incredibly helpful and willing to work with us.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Extremely easy and fast. Never have to worry about the service,we haven't had one issue in 10 years. My car serves me well thanks to Steven Toyota Service Center.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Went to alot of dealerships n always felt like they was hovering trying to get me to pay more for things I didn't need but I came to steven toyota n was approached by John Glover n he just asked if he csn help me n I told him what I wanted n he helped me and got me in a really nice vehicle I will b coming back for My next vehicle n I recommend the steven Toyota in harrisonburg virginia

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

I originally went to Steven Kia in hopes of finding a used vehicle under 100,000 miles that was within a certain budget I set for myself. I never imagined I would walk away with a 2023 Kia Rio S for around the same price I would have paid per month for a used vehicle with 80,000 miles elsewhere! I worked with Ricardo and Paula, and they are phenomenal! I am so happy with my new car and had an overall outstanding experience. I would highly recommend Steven Kia in Harrisonburg to anyone in search of a great vehicle for a fair price.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Made appt for 100,000 mile check-up. Service prompt. Informed me as to what they would do and told me they would contact me if anything else needed attention before going ahead and doing it. I was very pleased with professional service and felt they had my best interest at heart.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

The videos and ability to do everything online was great.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Excellent and courteous service. Prompt and no problems detected

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Good service including free state inspection which was real nice

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

We?ve been buying vehicles from Steven Toyota for quite a while now; they sell good quality cars and answer any questions. They go through every step of the way and then some to find what you need and make it affordable. We bought our car from Michael in Harrisonburg.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

This was a great and friendly place. I'll of my needs were met and I would definitely be buying a car from them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Daniel Frum took such good care of us during the process of finding my dream car! He was so patient and kind throughout the whole process. He was super professional and took the time to go over every detail thoroughly! Definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Marcus Johnson helped me sell my Highlander to purchase a suburban. He was knowledgeable and helped me get the best possible price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Me encanto la atencion y ayuda prestada por Pablo Pacheco para poder comprar mi RAV4 certificado. Lo recomiendo 100%. Estoy my feliz con mi carro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

This was probably the smoothest experience I've ever had buying a car. Nic and everyone else was super friendly and patient and helped me get the exact truck I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

BK WAS SUPER HELPFUL IN GETTING ME INTO MY 2023 Camry!! He was very knowledgeable and great salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

As usual easy peasy service for my Avalon. Service Advisor was pleasant and friendly and only had to wait about an hour...facilities clean and comfortable....Steven Toyota has been my go to service for all my Toyota cars (9 new) for 20+ years now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

We were completely satisfied with our experience and will definitely recommend Steven Toyota to our friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Our Sales Consulant, BK Klucsar, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Buying our car was a relaxed and pressure free experience. BK ensured that all our questions were answered fully and completely. He personally ensured that our car was delivered to our residence; THANKS BK. Our Finance Manager, DJ Gutch, finalized our purchase in a timely and professional manner. With this, we are completed satisfied with our experience and will definitely recommend Steven Toyota in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Bought our 2020 Telluride at Steven Kia new, have always had routine services performed by them and have been well-pleased every time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Excellent service department. Service writer Josh was great to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Mr Glover was very professional and not pushy with the sale! I feel he went out of his way to show me several models and trim packages that fit my needs. I will absolutely return to STEVEN TOYOTA for another vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Masar sold me a nice white Camry and I love it and everything was good.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

The repair services are a bit too pricy, but the customer service is excellent and car repairs are done well. I really like the fact that the customer service representative continued communicating with me even after I had picked up the car. I requested that they provide an accurate description of what exactly was done to my car, and they did that in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

We recently purchased a new car from Masar at Steven Toyota. He was very knowledgeable and friendly?we greatly appreciate all of his help! Thank you for a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Daniel Frum guided me through the car-buying process for my Corolla Cross. He was friendly and quick to respond to my questions as I awaited the arrival of my vehicle. He also checked in with me throughout the wait with updates as they became available. I could not have asked for more personal service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Very friendly and nice place. The personal was friendly

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

We took our RAV4 Hybrid here for the 10,000 mile warranty check. Everyone at Steven Toyota was friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, and cared about doing a good job. We had no problems at all and it took about an hour, as they said it would. They also took time to answer some questions about cleaning the interior, even double checking with someone else in the shop who was sure to know the answer. We are very satisfied with their service and will definitely take our car to Steven Toyota next time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Great service that has polite and friendly employees who I would recommend to anyone needing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

2015 highlander ! Was looking around to sell my beloved Highlander, when I came across Steven's Toyota, Marcus Johnson immediately began working with me to make sure I was able to get the most money for my vehicle. Wonderful salesman, best experience I've had by far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

We had a great time! Nic had the vehicle pulled up and was very helpful and professional. Super smooth and easy process!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

BK was Amazing! He was very pleasant, professional and extremely helpful from beginning to end of my vehicle purchase process. I will most definitely be back along with my family and friends. Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

This is 4th vehicle from them and will continue to go back. They don't push or harrass and super friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Gracias a mi amigo Pablo Pacheco por ayudarme a tener mi primer Camry, lo recomiendo que lo visiten y pregunten por Pablo Pacheco en Steven Toyota el te ayudará muy bien, 200% es un excelente vendedor y amigo, Gracias Pablo

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

From online scheduling of maintenance to pick up of serviced vehicle, I once again experienced the superior auto service of Steven Toyota I could not find better service nor accommodations. The gifted service crews at Steven Toyota have been the exclusive caretakers of my 2010 Tundra. 188,000 miles after I drove it off the lot there, its maintenance remains in their hands alone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Worked with Masar Alkaem on our purchase. Very personable and accommodating. I highly recommend not only Masar but also Steven Toyota. Love the car... DM

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Clean, comfortable waiting room. Quick friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Excellent service 👍 Helped me find the car I wanted. Accommodated financial arrangements. Sales person:Masses Alkeam; Financial manager: Francisco Marroquin.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Excellent customer service, was in and out in a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Overall good experience. Helpful. Not pushy. I would do business here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

I had an absolutely great experience at Steven Toyota! Daniel Frum met me in the parking lot and was the most professional young man I have encountered during my search for a new vehicle. He had lots of patience and listened to my needs. I bought a 4Runner and within a couple of hours I was driving it home! The whole process was smooth and the staff was great! I love my new car! Thank you Steven Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

This was my first time buying a vehicle and Michael McMillan was very helpful with talking me through the process and made sure I was getting the best deal possible. Steven Toyota has a new customer for life

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Had a great experience with Mike McMillan on the purchase of my 2014 ram 2500.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

John was an absolute joy who was straightforward, professional and went above and beyond to assist me with purchasing my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Dropped a truck off for service, rented a car, and bought a vehicle all in one day. The staff is excellent to work with and there service is second to none! Thank you Masar Alkaem for all your support!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Treated me like family. One of the best experiences I?ve ever had purchasing a car. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Super service and lounge made waiting worthwhile. Steven Toyota sets the standard for how a service call should be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

John Glover, was informative and was very patient with my husband and I. We traded in our Bronco and got a very nice family car. John delivered incredible service and because of his knowledge and patience we had a very pleasant experience at Steven Toyota. In the future we would love to use him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

My wife and I with John Glover on the purchase of a new vehicle. He was a pleasure to work with. Professional and honest communication throughout the process. Couldn’t have been happier.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Great service and very friendly. Would recommend to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Pablo Pacheco was very friendly and helpful with the purchase of my new car. I will be reccomending him to friends and family. Will definently go back to pablo when i purchase my 2nd car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

My experience at Steven Toyota has been fantastic. The sales team worked hard to aid me in finding my next vehicle to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

This was one of the easiest car purchases I’ve ever made. The salesperson, Daniel, was accommodating, knowledgeable, and treated me as a person - not just a sale. I appreciated the professionalism of the finance department and the willingness to work with me to get my payment where I needed it to be. Will definitely be back when we’re ready to trade!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

They did a great job on our 15,000 service. They also did a recall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Just got my 4th car from Masar Alkaem it the new Camry hybrid great deal thank you Masar

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

The staff in the service department at Steven Toyota have always been organized, on time, courteous, and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Walked in looking to upgrade from my 2017 elantra and knowing my credit wasn't the best. They were able to get me into a 2020 Toyota Camry and lower my interest rate from 27.9% to 3.9%. Completely exceeded my expectations. Won't buy a car anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Very easy working with all the staff, especially Marcus and DJ. No pressure. Third vehicle purchased there.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Outstanding service, knowledgeable technicians, and friendly. I've been dealing with Mike and Allison for years. I've always had great service at Steven Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Took in my car at the appointed time. Car was ready when promised. Service result was presented to me clearly. Price was fair. Staff friendly, professional, polite, and helpful. Repair shop was spotless. Waiting area clean, comfortable, first class. Desk space for work was provided. Very convenient.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

I was ready for a used Toyota and found exactly what I was looking for. Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

It’s been great opportunity to work with Masar Alkaim excellent experience will back again for sure thank you Masar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Masar was great to work with from the beginning to the end it was fun and smooth

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Buying process with sales associate was well organized and efficient and made for a pleasant purchase. Totally satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

John Glover was our salesman and he was great! He answered all of our questions and if he couldn’t he would ask someone else. He took the time to discuss things with us to make sure we were getting the best deal possible. We were very appreciative of him and how he has still continued to communicate with us on the status of our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great customer service- quick and easy transactions. Nic is efficient and helpful! Will recommend Nic and Steven Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

They told me the price and amount of time and that is what they did.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Wait was longer than normally but pleased with service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Dan and everyone down there went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle , highly recommended if you need vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Gracias a Pablo Pacheco por ayudarme con la compra de mi primer Corolla.Lo recomiendo a que lo visiten en el dealer, es un excellente amigo,Gracias Pablo👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Masar greeted me immediately and was so helpful to me in choosing a new car. I came with a long list of expectations and was a little indecisive about which car I wanted to leave with! He talked through the pros and cons of each car and I left having bought the perfect car! I highly recommend Steven Toyota and working with salesman, Masar! Francisco in finance was so friendly too!!! Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

I’m enjoying my new car! The salesmen were very helpful when I came in looking to buy a new car. My car came faster than expected! Had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Everything was good, the attention excellent, would buy a vehicle here again and recommend to a friend

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

WE were met by Marcus and brought to Steven Toyota. We cannot express the gratitude for the service we received from Marcus. He has such a good connection with people which we really appreciated. Since we are in our senior years we are sometimes treated like we are ready for the dumpster. Marcus made us feel like we were normal people. He was very very respectful. Mr. Gutch in Finance was also very knowledgeable. Again we were treated with respect. We will definitely recommend Steven Toyota and especially Marcus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

My experience here at Harrisonburg Toyota has been very pleasing. From looking at potential vehicles to finding something that my family and I could enjoy. We are very happy with our 2019 Toyota C-HR and with the awesome customer service that we received with BK and him being able to Accommodate with the language barrier. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

I finally got a Corolla love it and the salesman was great very helpful letting me try out different options got a great deal with financing I am very happy with my new car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Most pleasurable experience! John Glover was attentive, respectful, and patient. And fun! The staff were equally pleasant. There was no pressure sales tactics, just gentle persuasion, that worked! I had several vehicles in sight at different places. The overall experience with Steven Toyota made the sale. ??

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I came in to purchase my second vehicle with Marcus, and he never disappoints. He knows my style and gets me into a car I didn't even know I needed. His patience and personality make the car buying experience less irritating. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Had a great experience at Steven Toyota. Daniel was very helpful and very patient during the entire process. From the time I arrived and even after I left the dealership he continues to answer my questions. This being my first Toyota I have quite a few questions. Very appreciative of the kindness shown to me during my trade and followup.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

Very good to deal with. Very good sales rep. Due to production problems our auto took a while but when ready all went smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Excellent experience from start to finish. I really enjoyed working with the team at Steven.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

I bought my Tacoma at Steven Toyota and will only service it here. Honest advisors and friendly staff make this the go to service department. Great team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I came back in to swap out my corolla for a newer one last week, Kaleb and Anmar made the process very simple and I was done quickly. Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with my first time buying a vehicle from Steven Toyota. The salesman Mike McMillan was very pleasant to deal with and even gave my family free gifts that was completely unexpected. I'd go back to see Mike for every vehicle if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Nic Oversmith was great to work with. I came in looking for a new car and he was the first one to greet me. A week later he got me into a XLE and I am in love with it already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Marcus was amazing! He was so fun to work with and helped me and my 5 month old baby find the PERFECT mom mobile! Definitely recommend asking for Marus!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Bought car for my daughter. Most of the used cars were in good condition. Daniel Frum was my sales person, this was the third car that he sold me. Definitely ask for Daniel if you make it into the store.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Marcus was beyond professional and offered all of the information we needed to make a decision on our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

An outstanding dealership with a professional sales and work force. A pleasure purchasing an automobile from Steven Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

My vehicle was taken at the appointed time and my service writer was very polite and courteous ! Service area waiting room was comfortable and clean. The new vehicle inspection video of my vehicle was awesome, what a great idea !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Pablo and Logan were so kind, explained everything thoroughly to us and answered all questions.


Leave Us A Review