Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

My spouse and I went to Steven Toyota looking to buy a car. We left that day with two cars and love them . The salesman that helped us was so great we want to thank so much for all his help .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very pleased with my experience. Everyone was very helpful and professional, and made for a very easy and pleasant experience. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and friendly! They helped me pick the best match for me and my needs! They got me out of an unsafe vehicle and into a new vehicle that makes me feel safe and that I love! Very thankful to all of the guys that helped me out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

We had a really great experience at steven toyota, found a car we love & it was affordable. Stacey Williams was very helpful & nice, we recommend him to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Gabriel fue un excelente vendedor me ayudo bastante muy bueno explicándome todo lo recomiendo mucho a cualquier persona que esté interesada en comprar un carro::::::::

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Awesome experience working with Kaleb again. He was very patient and made sure my family got a great deal. Recommending all my friends and family to ST.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Francisco is great! We just purchased our 5th vehicle from him. We live about 2 hours away and never mind making the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I had a great experience at Steven Toyota that I wasn’t expecting from a dealership. Mike McMillan was very kind, funny and very easy to talk to. I highly recommend Steven Toyota and Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Absolutely loved working with this dealership! Everyone was so personable and happy and just amazing attitudes! We worked with Brian M. And he was amazing!! Great personality, very knowledgeable, and funny; like he was part of the family!! Loved our experience so much with this place and with Brian I am currently talking my dad into going and working with Brian and Steven Toyota to get him a new Tacoma!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Got great service for after sale Masar Alkaem help me setup my car Bluetooth and setup service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Daniel Frum made this the easiest purchase ever ! Very patient as we were deciding between a Tacoma Sport and a Tacoma Off Road. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Worked with John Glover to buy my Tacoma. He was very helpful and made the whole buying experience easy and simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Exceptional Customer Service. Daniel drove 2 hours each way 2x to pick up a check and then again to deliver the Land Cruiser. He also has excellent communication skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Had a great car buying experience with Stacey Williams at Steven Toyota. Stacey made my wife and I very comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole experience and truly cared about our interests. Mr. Stacey is a true professional and we couldn't be more satisfied with our new Rav4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I usually hate going to dealerships because of the pressure, and I don’t really trust salesmen, but Pablo was awesome! He made me feel comfortable, was knowledgeable, and hospitable. I am very, very happy with the minivan that I purchased. It was exactly how he described it. Brian, who was in training I believe, was also extremely nice, and he also is a great salesmen. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I had great service Stacey Williams was very prompt and courteous during the whole transaction.It took me only a couple hours from the tims I walked through the door to the time I drove off the lot.He was honest and respectful .He and the managers at Steven Toyota definitely went the extra mile with providing great customer service and will definitely deal with them for future vehicles as this is our second one we have gotten from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Thank you Marcus for helping us find the vehicle we needed plus great with our crazy children running around. Thank you for being patient and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Had a great experience bringing my brother in to work with Kaleb and Anmar. Both made the process super quick and easy and my brother won't stop talking about his new truck and how you guys hooked it up. Will definitely be back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Brian always goes above and beyond. I’ve bought multiple vehicles from this dealership through him and will continue to do so! Som in finance is also very helpful and didn’t mind answering all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Mike was just fantastic! I was in desperate need of a new vehicle within my budget and he helped me find just what I was looking for. I drove away with a dependable car and a great dealership and salesman I can refer my friends and family to. Thanks again Steven Toyota and Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Gabriel me ofreció un muy buen servicio me ayudo con todo lo que necesiteal 100% y lo recomiendo a todos los q necesiten un carro!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

A very good experience for me since its my first buy, good customer care and quick service nice cars and honest treatment. Masar was very informative and cooperative and he addressed my needs I really liked to work with him and every body participate in this deal. Thank you Sami Alibraheem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Steven Toyota is a very well maintained location with plenty of helpful and friend ly people. John glover was working with me and he made the purchase go quickly and efficiently and he was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Best dealership in the state of Virginia by far, great service & some of the nicest folk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Steven Toyota. When I arrived at the dealership, Masar greeted me with a smile and asked about my most recent inquiries. After letting me test-drive a vehicle and helping me get a great deal for my car, Masar walked me through the process of purchasing a Ford Escape. I could not have asked for better. If you are looking at a vehicle from Steven Toyota, I highly recommend working with Masar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Was in no need for a new vehicle as our vehicle, a 2019, was still in amazing condition! However, we were given an EXCELLENT opportunity to upgrade to not only the larger model up but also the higher trim package. Stacey Williams went above and beyond for my wife and I to make sure we were nothing but happy and relaxed. This dealership is without a doubt the best I’ve ever dealt with. Ask for Stacey Williams will get you straight!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Marcus Johnson is an amazing salesman that listened to our wants and needs in a vehicle. He was able to get us in the right car for us after a long frustrating car hunt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Pablo Pacheco is easily the best salesmen I've ever worked with! Such a great experience! 5 STARS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Muchas Gracias a Steven Toyota y a Gabriel estrada es una agencia muy buena y su atención al Cliente también los recomiendo bastante.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very easy to work with. Super friendly staff and Francisco helped us make our purchase super easy. Was nice to just be in and out. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

At this point Kaleb and Anmar have sold my family and I about 5 cars now, each experience being just as good as the last if not better. 10/10 service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Mike during my entire buying experience and couldn't have been happier. He took the time to listen to everything, including concerns I had, and made sure I was happy in the end. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Drove 2 hours just to work with Brian again. He saw us pull up and came right out. Told him what we wanted and he made it happen. Fun and super quick process even with a packed dealership! He got us in and out under where we wanted to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Pablo and Carey did everything he could to make sure I left in a Tacoma. I’m very pleased with the dev ie here as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

They were super friendly, answered all of my questions and concerns and absolutely went above and beyond for my needs. Also set up an awesome payment plan! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Just purchased my third car from Masar it was great deal he is a very acknowledge sales ask for him when you go there he will help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Stacey Williams helped me and my 4 kids get into something reliable, sporty and safe after my old car broke down. Thank You So Much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Vehicle selection was superb. Buying process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Francisco was great to work with. He was very patient and friendly. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I wanted out of a high payment and Brian was able to help me out significantly. Him and Logan were very upfront with the plan they had set out and it worked out in the end. Couldn't be happier with my BRAND NEW CAMRY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I worked with Mike while there, great service! He did everything he could to help make sure I walked away happy and was so easy to work with. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

This is the 5th vehicle our family has purchased Stevens Toyota and the 2nd we have dealt with Daniel. These folks know how to treat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Gracias a Pablo Pacheco por ayudarme en la compra de mi Nuevo Corolla fue tan facil y rapido y profesional 100% recomiendo que visiten a Pablo Pacheco en Steven Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Masar helped me get a 2015 Kia Soul. Love the car. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you. I will recommand you Carolyn Rosson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

We had a lovely buying experience in Harrisonburg. Everyone was helpful and pleasant and the vehicle is great! A few little things needed to be replaced--a windshield wiper but the dealership mailed it promptly. I do think in terms of used vehicles, it would be a good idea to have them cleaned and detailed, especially if people make an appointment and express interest. I think doing that just shows an extra level of attention to detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Marcus did a awesome job helping Me and My Wife get into a nice 2014 KIA Sorento. He was super helpful and friendly. He made our first time buying from a big car lot easy. I would recommend Steven Toyota and Marcus to anyone looking for a new or new to them vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

It was an easy, painless experience. Everyone was very friendly and not pushy (as salespersons at some other dealerships are).

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

We drove from Pennsylvania to Virginia to but our truck. It was not ready to leave the dealership yet. They delivered out truck to our house! Super grateful!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

We couldn't be more pleased with our experience with Steven Toyota! A service, speed, and friendliness. We worked with Daniel and he was outstanding. Due to low inventory everywhere, we made the drive from the Richmond area because Steven had the vehicle we were looking for in stock. With a 2 month old in tow, we asked if it would be possible to everything possible to keep the time down that we were at the dealership and they absolutely delivered on that request. We were able to come to an agreement and complete the financing application from home, and were ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Went in for state inspection. Mike W., our service advisor had us in and out in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Would definitely buy a car here again Brian was very helpful great to deal with all around amazing experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Love these guys! The first experience was so great I had to go back for more!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable service representatives.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Didn't think my credit was to bad bur got 2015 kia optima 96 thousand. Run great Stacey Williams really good he be the one to talk to if you need a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

3rd vehicle I’ve bought here. They are willing to work with you and your budget to get you into a vehicle. Will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Stacie Williams was great and has a great personality. I had fun riding around with him and I am so happy he helped me pick out the right car for me. Thanks dude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Gabriel fue una excelente ayuda cuando compre mi 2019 nissan pathfinder. Me enseno a usar todo en el carro y la experiencia y el trato fue buena. lo recomeidno

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Excellent customer service. I love my new car. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Go see Francisco. He was very helpful with the purchase of our Toyota Corolla. He made everything very easy and smooth. Thanks for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

John was great very knowledgeable and kind,got a black venza xle, everyone there were super friendly, would come here again for next vehicle for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

By far the easiest and quickest car shopping experience I have ever had, Mike was the most laid back salesmen I have ever worked with. Most of our conversation there wasn't even about the car I bought and that made things very comfortable for me and my wife. I'd send everyone to see Mike if I could!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

I highly recommend Steven Toyota for your vehicle service needs. It took a few days for my repair and they called me and kept me updated each day. They provided a vehicle for me to drive while I waited. Great customer service and I would definitely bring my vehicle back to them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Nick did his thing!! Couldn?t be happier with how the detail turned out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Masar was great guy he show me more than a car and was so patient with me and so helpful he is great salesman if you need a good car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I got great help and Brian helped me very well to make sure I understood everything about the vehicle and deal I was getting. Even though the banks would work with me as much at first, Brian and everyone kept in contact with me and got me settled for the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great Experience. From the start to the end. Both did not pressure us into buying something we did not want to buy. Recommend working with by gentleman they are very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Gracias a Pablo Pacheco por cumplí toda mi expectativa y me encontró el carro ideal para mi. So in love with my new Camry in red 2021 😍😍. The best in the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I recently bought a Toyota Highlander at Steven Toyota in Harrisonburg, Virginia, and I could not be more pleased with my Highlander or with Stacey Williams, the sales consultant. Stacey greeted me in a friendly manner and did everything he could to help me find the right vehicle for me. He helped me to program everything in my vehicle and even gave me his cell phone number to phone him if I needed further assistance. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being excellent, Stacey's overall rating is a 10+ .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

We had a great experience with Gabriel Estrada and Daniel Frum They were both helpful and answered all of our questions. Will recommend to friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Camry. I’m so happy with the car and our sales person Pablo! Recommend 10/10. Can’t wait to make memories in the new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Picked up an important problem on a routine visit that was still under warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

We were very pleased with our salesperson, Daniel Frum. He was very knowledgeable, pleasant and patient with all our questions. We went in with the intention of learning more about Toyota and left with a new car! All the staff were most courteous and efficient. Thank you for a great experience, and a big thanks to Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Edgruado Solis is a great service advisor. Always going beyond to help everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Stacey Williams helped us out, answered all of our questions, including some technical questions that I wasn't really expecting to get an answer on, made us feel comfortable, and made the process as easy as possible. We had a very good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Stacey Williams is a great salesman to work with at Steven Toyota! Is takes the time to answer all the questions and really is knowledgeable of all things. I would recommend Stacey to any of my family and friends. Thanks Stacey!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

We came as they were closing but Stacey came out to talk with us and encouraged us to return the next day if we were interested in the Passat. I called him from our home, (over an hour away) expressing true interest in the car and we did as much business as we could over the phone. He was basically like talking to an old friend about the car. He wasn’t pushy and gave us the facts and details we needed to make our decision. I’ve had salesmen in the past actually push to the point I refused ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

We went back to deal with Marcus because he helped us purchase a truck before - He?s great at his job and he is always helpful and kind and considerate. He?s 5 stars in my book - *****

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I worked with John on finding a car. Great experience just decided I wanted to wait to make a purchase. Looking forward to working with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Although I didn’t buy a car this time I came back with a friend who was given a great deal by the salesman Kaleb and manager Anmar who sold me my car a year ago. Will keep bring people back to them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD AND MY SALESPERSON MASAR ALKAEM WAS GREAT

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Francisco was great! Super easy to work with and was very patient with us. Go see him to get a great deaal! Thank you for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Wonderful experience from beginning to end, throughly enjoyed buying a car from Mike McMillan which usually doesn’t happen as smoothly as Mike made the experience. I’d love to recommend Mike to anyone to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I have had some pretty bad experiences with dealerships in the past, but if I ever need another vehicle I will definitely be coming back to this one. I had the best experience with the salesman I would highly recommend Marcus Johnson!! He was awesome and very patient,kind, and friendly. He took his time with me and every question I had was answered and honest. People if your looking for a wonderful experience and salesman, ASK FOR MARCUS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Gracias a al calidad de buen servicio de Gabriel Estrada me pude llevar una GMC 2016... (Se los recomiendo al 100% vallan a verlo a el )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Masar was great sales he provide very good service to me and helped me setting up my car service if you need someone who will follow up after the sale go see Masar Alkaem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Where do I even begin? Pablo is simply AMAZING! I have a Toyota Camry SE Hybrid now! He's so friendly and knowledgeable about all the cars and services. Any questions that I had, he was able to answer them for me. SUPER helpful, he also speaks Spanish which is a HUGE plus because I also speak Spanish, you just can't beat that. To say his customer service was great would be an understatement. He really cares about what the customer NEEDS and not what the dealership WANTS. I've dealt with other salesmen at other dealerships before and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

I was treated with the utmost respect,and the work on my vehicle was accurate

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I was surprised how well I was treated at Steven Toyota. Everyone I interacted with made me feel comfortable. I took a few days to think about the purchase and they were not pushy at all.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Service was excellent; everything done was explained. And in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

I was very satisfied with the Service Department. Everything went as planned and no problems or issues.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service on my Avalon. Employees friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thanks Eduardo for all your help

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Excellent customer service. Service writers were friendly and attentive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I went in wanting to purchase a Toyota Rav 4 but came out with a Venza. Daniel was super helpful when deciding what car to go with and answered all my questions in a professional manner. He explained every detail of the car and has followed up with me about part orders and even assisted with getting service. My family has always gone to Steven Toyota because of how friendly and easy they make it. This was my first car and truly was an easy experience. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Was helpful explained how the process of getting a car goes this was my first time getting a car thanks for helping me to get one I'm in love with it oh an Stacy Williams you are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Dealing with Steven Toyota was a great experience. Everyone was helpful and very informative. My salesman Brian was very professional and friendly. If I ever need another vehicle would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I highly recommend going to see Marcus at Harrisonburg Toyota! He asked what I was looking for and he made it happen. I got into the car I wanted and was given a rental until it was ready. If you're in the market, go see Marcus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Francisco was great to work with! He sold me my new Corolla in under an hour and he was kind enough to deliver my Corolla to my home. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had a fantastic time working with Mike! I've had some bad experiences with other dealerships in the past that turned me off of the whole buying process, but working with Mike and having such an easy time completely changed my perspective. So glad I was able to get my new ride for the spring and summer. Stop by and ask for Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Repair of my vehicle, to include brakes and state inspection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This was the easiest vehicle purchase I ever had, Daniel was pleasant and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking to buy. I would highly recommend Daniel.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review