Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Had a yearly inspection, which was completed in record time. I was told it would take one to one & a half hrs for inspection and I used shuttle service, which was not necessary, as I was barely home & got called to pick up vehicle. Not sure all was checked as I needed air badly & that was overlooked until bought to their attention, Basically, I have had great experiences with the service department in the past and they have always been vey informative and efficient. Hopefully will continue with them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

First time buying from Steven Toyota. Sales staff were very nice and professional. They worked with me on the deal. Very satisfied overall.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Very satisfied with the service department. My car was due for a 10,000 miles service and I was in and out of there in an hour and that included a state inspection. I didn?t give them 5 stars because in the past always got a car wash, but not this time. I?m not sure why not. My car needed that so badly so I went to a car wash afterwards.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

After researching vehicles, I decided I wanted to try out a Rav 4 Hybrid. I provided Stacey and his team with a list of features I was looking for and they scheduled a test drive. The vehicle had everything I was looking for. Stacey was courteous and respectful, gave me a fair deal and took care of all the details. Great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I am very satisfied with my purchase experience. I provided Reagan and Stacey with the specifications I was looking for and they found the perfect vehicle. I didn't feel like I was under pressure and they gave me a fair deal. This is my first Toyota purchase, I am very impressed with the prompt and professional service Stacey provided as well as the nice features of the 2020 Rav 4 Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Professional and alway care about the customer. I?m always updated on the repairs of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

We have bought Rav 4's twice from Steven Toyota. Each time has been a very pleasant experience. The seller has called us many times to see how our 2021 Rav 4 is and if we had any questions. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Was looking for 2nd vehicle needed a truck no pressure to look. Saw and bought what i wanted very easily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great service with Stacey Williams. He made sure to find a car that ticked all my boxes. He listened to my concerns, wants, and needs and found me a truck that I ended up buying. Stacey will take good care of you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

The salesman was a very nice young man. He took the time to explain all about the vehicle we were looking to buy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Very friendly and easy to talk to. Stacey was very nice and not pushy. Easy going guy. Loved working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Great area to look for vehicles for most people. Unfortunately did not find what I was looking for, but I couldn’t leave without giving a shoutout to John Glover.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Start to finish, great customer experience! Informative, Responsive, Transparent...easiest car buying experience i've ever had. Francisco is an amazing rep!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Inquired online about the vehicle listed and had a call that morning from the sales staff. Was able to put a deposit and after completing brief paperwork on the morning of pickup it was ready to roll!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Good service, they are always willing to help their customers, responsible and they will always try to get your car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Fast placment into a new vehichle. the sales associate Masar was extremely helpful and not pushy at all. I am extremely satisfied with my new 2022 toyota corrolla.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Go see Francisco! I had a bad experience the first time I bought at Steven Toyota but I was referred to Francisco by a friend and it was the best car buying experience I have had. Thank you Francisco!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

I was able to make an appointment for a day and time that fit my schedule. The service department explained what services my vehicle needed for this visit and next. Thanks! The service department kept me up to date during the servicing. Impressive! The waiting area was clean and comfortable. The only negative is that most of the service department staff were not masked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I had a very satisfying experience dealing with Steven Toyota on the purchase of a vehicle for my son. Mike McMillan made the process very easy and got me in and out of the dealership in a very reasonable amount of time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I had a great experience coming in and working with Kaleb, I brought my sister in to get a car and of course it was a smooth process. I'll keep bringing my family back for our future car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I was in the market for a new Vehicle, and I gave Nic Oversmith a list of what I was looking for and sure enough Nic and Marcus Johnson were able to help me get into a tuck that had basically everything on my list plus a few more. These guys helped answer any and all questions I had since this was the first vehicle I had ever purchased through a dealership. Overall, glad I had these two guys there to help in the searching and buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Great dealership. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Ask for Pablo, he’s great at answering all the questions and makes sure you’re satisfied with your deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

a Pleasant Experience on Getting there my Very First Car. BK our seller was Simply Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

From begging to end of our visit everybody was very kind and respectful to us. For example we arrived 10 minutes before they opened and Emilio came out to greet us. Who immediately introduced us to Masar who kindly showed us the different vehicles that he had in stock that we were looking for. He also let us examen the car carefully exteriorly, interiorly, and he even let us examen the car underneath. He answered all our questions and he never rushed us this helped us chose the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

It was nice to have a variety of vehicles to see-especially in light of covid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Responsive and easy to work with, I would recommend based on my experience of a used Jeep purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I was referred to Brian Morrison and it was as seamless as I was told. He kept the process smooth and I felt like he was very upfront with everything. Will refer anyone to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Go see Francisco Marroquin for a great deal! He is very patient and is very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

If you are looking to make a hassle free vehicle purchase I highly recommend Marcus Johnson at Steven Toyota! He listened to my wants and needs and did not try to push me into any vehicle. I have been to other dealerships where I felt the sales person was being too pushy and not actually listening to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Mike McMillan was wonderful to work with and took the time to update on the process of our incoming RAV4 that we had to buy before it arrived due to inventory shortage. Mike kept me in the loop the whole time and let me know when it arrived and went over everything very in depth, we recommend Mike and Steven Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

I went to Steven Toyota and was helped by Nic Oversmith. I wanted to make sure to get a reliable car and the process can be daunting to say the least. He made the the entire shopping experience more enjoyable than I would have ever initially expected. Nic was really informative about my options. If you happen to be in the area looking for a car I would recommend you go talk to him. He was very thorough and checked back in with me in the following weeks to ensure that I was still satisfied with my purchase. I found ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Great service and a fast process thanks to Pablo Pacheco , Not to long ago my husband and I recently purchased a Tacoma . This was our first time dealing with Steven Toyota. Now that we wanted to purchase a cross over vehicle we came back to Pablo because of the great service he gave us with purchasing our Tacoma ,even though we have always purchased our vehicles at Harrisonburg Honda we told Pablo steven Toyota’s service is much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Masar was great salesman he explained everything and the all process was less than 1 hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

John Glover made the new car buying experience very seamless for me, especially in today’s crazy market. Was able to answer all my questions, walked me through the the process, and gave me a very fair price for my Tacoma when every other dealer is looking to rip people off. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Purchased my first new car with Brian Klucsar from Steven Toyota and received excellent customer support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Dealer was absolutely great and easy to work with! If you need anything ask for Daniel! Great guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Stacey while I was there. Super patient guy and always working to get the best deal for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I couldn’t be more happier and blessed with my new Toyota 2020 Corolla SE and how smooth everything went! I want to say a HUGE thank you too Stacey Williams he went above and beyond to make sure that everything went smooth and even went out of his way to get everything I needed to get approved for the vehicle. I will definitely be coming back! Thank you Stacey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Francisco Marroquin is very easy to work with. Very friendly and also knows a lot about the vehicles. Gave us some great information and also explained to us the financing options. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

With how crazy the market is, Steven Toyota still has one of the biggest inventories I've seen. I found the right vehicle and the salesman Brian Morrison helped guide my decision. Loving my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

In this market, it's been very hard for me to find any used vehicles that weren't extremely overpriced. I'm glad I made the decision to check here and Mike was fantastic to work with! Thank you Mike and thank you to Steven Toyota for still looking out for customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Super muy buen vendedor ,es una persona maravillosa muy amable ,muchas gracias por tener personas así como Briat o Brayan es muy atento con sus clientes,y habla español e inglés muy bueno eso .lo recomiendo 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

I'm happy with my new Toyota and the deal I got , Pablo was really helpful he got me exactly what I was looking for thank you Pablo I definitely recommend Steven Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Everyone was helpful. Brian Klucsar was very personable and knowledgeable about the Chevy Colorado I purchased. I also appreciated the gentleman who did our financial paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Had an absolute great experience purchasing my new car with sales associate Nic Oversmith and Steven Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Excellent Dealership we've bought 4 vehicles from them now Marcus is 10 star quality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

This dealership went above and beyond for my business, and I got a great deal.John Glover drove over 150 miles to sell me the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Very happy with the service we received! Would be happy to deal with them any time again in the future. One of the easiest automobile purchases I've ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Perfect and fast ty u Marcus very helpful made my daughter very happy I’d give 10 stars if I could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

My spouse and I went to Steven Toyota looking to buy a car. We left that day with two cars and love them . The salesman that helped us was so great we want to thank so much for all his help .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very pleased with my experience. Everyone was very helpful and professional, and made for a very easy and pleasant experience. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and friendly! They helped me pick the best match for me and my needs! They got me out of an unsafe vehicle and into a new vehicle that makes me feel safe and that I love! Very thankful to all of the guys that helped me out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

We had a really great experience at steven toyota, found a car we love & it was affordable. Stacey Williams was very helpful & nice, we recommend him to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Francisco is great! We just purchased our 5th vehicle from him. We live about 2 hours away and never mind making the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Absolutely loved working with this dealership! Everyone was so personable and happy and just amazing attitudes! We worked with Brian M. And he was amazing!! Great personality, very knowledgeable, and funny; like he was part of the family!! Loved our experience so much with this place and with Brian I am currently talking my dad into going and working with Brian and Steven Toyota to get him a new Tacoma!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Daniel Frum made this the easiest purchase ever ! Very patient as we were deciding between a Tacoma Sport and a Tacoma Off Road. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Worked with John Glover to buy my Tacoma. He was very helpful and made the whole buying experience easy and simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Exceptional Customer Service. Daniel drove 2 hours each way 2x to pick up a check and then again to deliver the Land Cruiser. He also has excellent communication skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Had a great car buying experience with Stacey Williams at Steven Toyota. Stacey made my wife and I very comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole experience and truly cared about our interests. Mr. Stacey is a true professional and we couldn't be more satisfied with our new Rav4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I usually hate going to dealerships because of the pressure, and I don’t really trust salesmen, but Pablo was awesome! He made me feel comfortable, was knowledgeable, and hospitable. I am very, very happy with the minivan that I purchased. It was exactly how he described it. Brian, who was in training I believe, was also extremely nice, and he also is a great salesmen. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I had great service Stacey Williams was very prompt and courteous during the whole transaction.It took me only a couple hours from the tims I walked through the door to the time I drove off the lot.He was honest and respectful .He and the managers at Steven Toyota definitely went the extra mile with providing great customer service and will definitely deal with them for future vehicles as this is our second one we have gotten from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Thank you Marcus for helping us find the vehicle we needed plus great with our crazy children running around. Thank you for being patient and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Brian always goes above and beyond. I’ve bought multiple vehicles from this dealership through him and will continue to do so! Som in finance is also very helpful and didn’t mind answering all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Mike was just fantastic! I was in desperate need of a new vehicle within my budget and he helped me find just what I was looking for. I drove away with a dependable car and a great dealership and salesman I can refer my friends and family to. Thanks again Steven Toyota and Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

A very good experience for me since its my first buy, good customer care and quick service nice cars and honest treatment. Masar was very informative and cooperative and he addressed my needs I really liked to work with him and every body participate in this deal. Thank you Sami Alibraheem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Steven Toyota is a very well maintained location with plenty of helpful and friend ly people. John glover was working with me and he made the purchase go quickly and efficiently and he was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Best dealership in the state of Virginia by far, great service & some of the nicest folk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Steven Toyota. When I arrived at the dealership, Masar greeted me with a smile and asked about my most recent inquiries. After letting me test-drive a vehicle and helping me get a great deal for my car, Masar walked me through the process of purchasing a Ford Escape. I could not have asked for better. If you are looking at a vehicle from Steven Toyota, I highly recommend working with Masar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Was in no need for a new vehicle as our vehicle, a 2019, was still in amazing condition! However, we were given an EXCELLENT opportunity to upgrade to not only the larger model up but also the higher trim package. Stacey Williams went above and beyond for my wife and I to make sure we were nothing but happy and relaxed. This dealership is without a doubt the best I’ve ever dealt with. Ask for Stacey Williams will get you straight!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Marcus Johnson is an amazing salesman that listened to our wants and needs in a vehicle. He was able to get us in the right car for us after a long frustrating car hunt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Pablo Pacheco is easily the best salesmen I've ever worked with! Such a great experience! 5 STARS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Muchas Gracias a Steven Toyota y a Gabriel estrada es una agencia muy buena y su atención al Cliente también los recomiendo bastante.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very easy to work with. Super friendly staff and Francisco helped us make our purchase super easy. Was nice to just be in and out. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Mike during my entire buying experience and couldn't have been happier. He took the time to listen to everything, including concerns I had, and made sure I was happy in the end. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Drove 2 hours just to work with Brian again. He saw us pull up and came right out. Told him what we wanted and he made it happen. Fun and super quick process even with a packed dealership! He got us in and out under where we wanted to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Pablo and Carey did everything he could to make sure I left in a Tacoma. I’m very pleased with the dev ie here as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

They were super friendly, answered all of my questions and concerns and absolutely went above and beyond for my needs. Also set up an awesome payment plan! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Just purchased my third car from Masar it was great deal he is a very acknowledge sales ask for him when you go there he will help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Stacey Williams helped me and my 4 kids get into something reliable, sporty and safe after my old car broke down. Thank You So Much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Vehicle selection was superb. Buying process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Francisco was great to work with. He was very patient and friendly. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I wanted out of a high payment and Brian was able to help me out significantly. Him and Logan were very upfront with the plan they had set out and it worked out in the end. Couldn't be happier with my BRAND NEW CAMRY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I worked with Mike while there, great service! He did everything he could to help make sure I walked away happy and was so easy to work with. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

This is the 5th vehicle our family has purchased Stevens Toyota and the 2nd we have dealt with Daniel. These folks know how to treat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Gracias a Pablo Pacheco por ayudarme en la compra de mi Nuevo Corolla fue tan facil y rapido y profesional 100% recomiendo que visiten a Pablo Pacheco en Steven Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Masar helped me get a 2015 Kia Soul. Love the car. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you. I will recommand you Carolyn Rosson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

We had a lovely buying experience in Harrisonburg. Everyone was helpful and pleasant and the vehicle is great! A few little things needed to be replaced--a windshield wiper but the dealership mailed it promptly. I do think in terms of used vehicles, it would be a good idea to have them cleaned and detailed, especially if people make an appointment and express interest. I think doing that just shows an extra level of attention to detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Marcus did a awesome job helping Me and My Wife get into a nice 2014 KIA Sorento. He was super helpful and friendly. He made our first time buying from a big car lot easy. I would recommend Steven Toyota and Marcus to anyone looking for a new or new to them vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

It was an easy, painless experience. Everyone was very friendly and not pushy (as salespersons at some other dealerships are).

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

We drove from Pennsylvania to Virginia to but our truck. It was not ready to leave the dealership yet. They delivered out truck to our house! Super grateful!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

We couldn't be more pleased with our experience with Steven Toyota! A service, speed, and friendliness. We worked with Daniel and he was outstanding. Due to low inventory everywhere, we made the drive from the Richmond area because Steven had the vehicle we were looking for in stock. With a 2 month old in tow, we asked if it would be possible to everything possible to keep the time down that we were at the dealership and they absolutely delivered on that request. We were able to come to an agreement and complete the financing application from home, and were ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Went in for state inspection. Mike W., our service advisor had us in and out in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Would definitely buy a car here again Brian was very helpful great to deal with all around amazing experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Love these guys! The first experience was so great I had to go back for more!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable service representatives.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Didn't think my credit was to bad bur got 2015 kia optima 96 thousand. Run great Stacey Williams really good he be the one to talk to if you need a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Excellent customer service. I love my new car. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Stacie Williams was great and has a great personality. I had fun riding around with him and I am so happy he helped me pick out the right car for me. Thanks dude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

3rd vehicle I’ve bought here. They are willing to work with you and your budget to get you into a vehicle. Will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Gabriel fue una excelente ayuda cuando compre mi 2019 nissan pathfinder. Me enseno a usar todo en el carro y la experiencia y el trato fue buena. lo recomeidno

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review