Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

They were super friendly, answered all of my questions and concerns and absolutely went above and beyond for my needs. Also set up an awesome payment plan! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Just purchased my third car from Masar it was great deal he is a very acknowledge sales ask for him when you go there he will help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Stacey Williams helped me and my 4 kids get into something reliable, sporty and safe after my old car broke down. Thank You So Much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Vehicle selection was superb. Buying process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Francisco was great to work with. He was very patient and friendly. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I wanted out of a high payment and Brian was able to help me out significantly. Him and Logan were very upfront with the plan they had set out and it worked out in the end. Couldn't be happier with my BRAND NEW CAMRY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I worked with Mike while there, great service! He did everything he could to help make sure I walked away happy and was so easy to work with. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

This is the 5th vehicle our family has purchased Stevens Toyota and the 2nd we have dealt with Daniel. These folks know how to treat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Gracias a Pablo Pacheco por ayudarme en la compra de mi Nuevo Corolla fue tan facil y rapido y profesional 100% recomiendo que visiten a Pablo Pacheco en Steven Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Masar helped me get a 2015 Kia Soul. Love the car. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you. I will recommand you Carolyn Rosson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

We had a lovely buying experience in Harrisonburg. Everyone was helpful and pleasant and the vehicle is great! A few little things needed to be replaced--a windshield wiper but the dealership mailed it promptly. I do think in terms of used vehicles, it would be a good idea to have them cleaned and detailed, especially if people make an appointment and express interest. I think doing that just shows an extra level of attention to detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Marcus did a awesome job helping Me and My Wife get into a nice 2014 KIA Sorento. He was super helpful and friendly. He made our first time buying from a big car lot easy. I would recommend Steven Toyota and Marcus to anyone looking for a new or new to them vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

It was an easy, painless experience. Everyone was very friendly and not pushy (as salespersons at some other dealerships are).

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

We drove from Pennsylvania to Virginia to but our truck. It was not ready to leave the dealership yet. They delivered out truck to our house! Super grateful!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

We couldn't be more pleased with our experience with Steven Toyota! A service, speed, and friendliness. We worked with Daniel and he was outstanding. Due to low inventory everywhere, we made the drive from the Richmond area because Steven had the vehicle we were looking for in stock. With a 2 month old in tow, we asked if it would be possible to everything possible to keep the time down that we were at the dealership and they absolutely delivered on that request. We were able to come to an agreement and complete the financing application from home, and were ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Went in for state inspection. Mike W., our service advisor had us in and out in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Would definitely buy a car here again Brian was very helpful great to deal with all around amazing experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Love these guys! The first experience was so great I had to go back for more!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable service representatives.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Didn't think my credit was to bad bur got 2015 kia optima 96 thousand. Run great Stacey Williams really good he be the one to talk to if you need a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Stacie Williams was great and has a great personality. I had fun riding around with him and I am so happy he helped me pick out the right car for me. Thanks dude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

3rd vehicle I’ve bought here. They are willing to work with you and your budget to get you into a vehicle. Will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Gabriel fue una excelente ayuda cuando compre mi 2019 nissan pathfinder. Me enseno a usar todo en el carro y la experiencia y el trato fue buena. lo recomeidno

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Excellent customer service. I love my new car. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Go see Francisco. He was very helpful with the purchase of our Toyota Corolla. He made everything very easy and smooth. Thanks for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

John was great very knowledgeable and kind,got a black venza xle, everyone there were super friendly, would come here again for next vehicle for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

By far the easiest and quickest car shopping experience I have ever had, Mike was the most laid back salesmen I have ever worked with. Most of our conversation there wasn't even about the car I bought and that made things very comfortable for me and my wife. I'd send everyone to see Mike if I could!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

I highly recommend Steven Toyota for your vehicle service needs. It took a few days for my repair and they called me and kept me updated each day. They provided a vehicle for me to drive while I waited. Great customer service and I would definitely bring my vehicle back to them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Nick did his thing!! Couldn?t be happier with how the detail turned out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Masar was great guy he show me more than a car and was so patient with me and so helpful he is great salesman if you need a good car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I got great help and Brian helped me very well to make sure I understood everything about the vehicle and deal I was getting. Even though the banks would work with me as much at first, Brian and everyone kept in contact with me and got me settled for the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great Experience. From the start to the end. Both did not pressure us into buying something we did not want to buy. Recommend working with by gentleman they are very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Gracias a Pablo Pacheco por cumplí toda mi expectativa y me encontró el carro ideal para mi. So in love with my new Camry in red 2021 😍😍. The best in the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I recently bought a Toyota Highlander at Steven Toyota in Harrisonburg, Virginia, and I could not be more pleased with my Highlander or with Stacey Williams, the sales consultant. Stacey greeted me in a friendly manner and did everything he could to help me find the right vehicle for me. He helped me to program everything in my vehicle and even gave me his cell phone number to phone him if I needed further assistance. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being excellent, Stacey's overall rating is a 10+ .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

We had a great experience with Gabriel Estrada and Daniel Frum They were both helpful and answered all of our questions. Will recommend to friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Camry. I’m so happy with the car and our sales person Pablo! Recommend 10/10. Can’t wait to make memories in the new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Picked up an important problem on a routine visit that was still under warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

We were very pleased with our salesperson, Daniel Frum. He was very knowledgeable, pleasant and patient with all our questions. We went in with the intention of learning more about Toyota and left with a new car! All the staff were most courteous and efficient. Thank you for a great experience, and a big thanks to Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Edgruado Solis is a great service advisor. Always going beyond to help everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Stacey Williams helped us out, answered all of our questions, including some technical questions that I wasn't really expecting to get an answer on, made us feel comfortable, and made the process as easy as possible. We had a very good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Stacey Williams is a great salesman to work with at Steven Toyota! Is takes the time to answer all the questions and really is knowledgeable of all things. I would recommend Stacey to any of my family and friends. Thanks Stacey!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

We came as they were closing but Stacey came out to talk with us and encouraged us to return the next day if we were interested in the Passat. I called him from our home, (over an hour away) expressing true interest in the car and we did as much business as we could over the phone. He was basically like talking to an old friend about the car. He wasn’t pushy and gave us the facts and details we needed to make our decision. I’ve had salesmen in the past actually push to the point I refused ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

We went back to deal with Marcus because he helped us purchase a truck before - He?s great at his job and he is always helpful and kind and considerate. He?s 5 stars in my book - *****

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I worked with John on finding a car. Great experience just decided I wanted to wait to make a purchase. Looking forward to working with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Although I didn’t buy a car this time I came back with a friend who was given a great deal by the salesman Kaleb and manager Anmar who sold me my car a year ago. Will keep bring people back to them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD AND MY SALESPERSON MASAR ALKAEM WAS GREAT

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Francisco was great! Super easy to work with and was very patient with us. Go see him to get a great deaal! Thank you for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Wonderful experience from beginning to end, throughly enjoyed buying a car from Mike McMillan which usually doesn’t happen as smoothly as Mike made the experience. I’d love to recommend Mike to anyone to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I have had some pretty bad experiences with dealerships in the past, but if I ever need another vehicle I will definitely be coming back to this one. I had the best experience with the salesman I would highly recommend Marcus Johnson!! He was awesome and very patient,kind, and friendly. He took his time with me and every question I had was answered and honest. People if your looking for a wonderful experience and salesman, ASK FOR MARCUS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Gracias a al calidad de buen servicio de Gabriel Estrada me pude llevar una GMC 2016... (Se los recomiendo al 100% vallan a verlo a el )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Masar was great sales he provide very good service to me and helped me setting up my car service if you need someone who will follow up after the sale go see Masar Alkaem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Where do I even begin? Pablo is simply AMAZING! I have a Toyota Camry SE Hybrid now! He's so friendly and knowledgeable about all the cars and services. Any questions that I had, he was able to answer them for me. SUPER helpful, he also speaks Spanish which is a HUGE plus because I also speak Spanish, you just can't beat that. To say his customer service was great would be an understatement. He really cares about what the customer NEEDS and not what the dealership WANTS. I've dealt with other salesmen at other dealerships before and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

I was treated with the utmost respect,and the work on my vehicle was accurate

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I was surprised how well I was treated at Steven Toyota. Everyone I interacted with made me feel comfortable. I took a few days to think about the purchase and they were not pushy at all.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Service was excellent; everything done was explained. And in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

I was very satisfied with the Service Department. Everything went as planned and no problems or issues.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service on my Avalon. Employees friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thanks Eduardo for all your help

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Excellent customer service. Service writers were friendly and attentive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I went in wanting to purchase a Toyota Rav 4 but came out with a Venza. Daniel was super helpful when deciding what car to go with and answered all my questions in a professional manner. He explained every detail of the car and has followed up with me about part orders and even assisted with getting service. My family has always gone to Steven Toyota because of how friendly and easy they make it. This was my first car and truly was an easy experience. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Was helpful explained how the process of getting a car goes this was my first time getting a car thanks for helping me to get one I'm in love with it oh an Stacy Williams you are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Dealing with Steven Toyota was a great experience. Everyone was helpful and very informative. My salesman Brian was very professional and friendly. If I ever need another vehicle would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I highly recommend going to see Marcus at Harrisonburg Toyota! He asked what I was looking for and he made it happen. I got into the car I wanted and was given a rental until it was ready. If you're in the market, go see Marcus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Francisco was great to work with! He sold me my new Corolla in under an hour and he was kind enough to deliver my Corolla to my home. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had a fantastic time working with Mike! I've had some bad experiences with other dealerships in the past that turned me off of the whole buying process, but working with Mike and having such an easy time completely changed my perspective. So glad I was able to get my new ride for the spring and summer. Stop by and ask for Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Repair of my vehicle, to include brakes and state inspection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This was the easiest vehicle purchase I ever had, Daniel was pleasant and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking to buy. I would highly recommend Daniel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

My experience here was great Gabriel Estrada was incredible and helpful! I would really recommend him to anyone that is interested in purchasing a car!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Got my vehicle inspected and tires rotated. In and out in less than 45 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Went looking for a new Toyota, my last one was 16yrs old. Fell in love with a Rav4, just love it. A very easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Went looking for a truck for my stepson and saw the beautiful blue Toyota Tacoma. Told the son to go out . He didn't listen . So I went back I couldn't get the truck off my mind . Brian Morrison helped me find the truck since it had been moved. Even had the people checking the truck out take it down from the lift so I could look at it more. Brian helped me through everything. And I love my truck !!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Always a good detailed experiance and great details of what is needed and about what was done

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

The service personnel are super friendly and knowledgable. I was able to leave my car one day, they assessed my issue, and called me the next morning with options. I made the decision, and they completed the service right a way, and I was able to pick up my car with ease. I have had my car since 2002, and have had Steven Toyota do all of the service along the way. Mike W. has always been my contact in the service department, and I rely on him. I am appreciative that he can be my service connection there. Continuity means ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I’m very happy with my new car and the deal I got from Steven Toyota . Thank you Masar & Anmar, those guys were very gentle and helpful, speaking with them helped me get exactly what I was looking for. This is my second car from Steven Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Great experience in having my car serviced. They always are thorough and courteous whenever the car is brought I .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I went there just to look and drove off with a car great service very kind and courteous stay late just to get it finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Pablo Pacheco it’s a such of nice guy. He help me and everything he could the way I will get my car that I want it. I like to thank him for the good work that he did for me the way I will get my Camry 2021 thank you again and I hope you get more of good things out there in Steven Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

After purchasing my Camry from Steven Toyota in 2012, I've continued to go to Harrisonburg for servicing each year even though there's a dealership closer to my home. I appreciate their quality of work and the helpful and very pleasant staff that I encounter each time that I go. I would highly recommend Steven Toyota to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

John and all of his coworkers made the buying process so easy. The communication and hospitality were also a plus! I love my new car and would totally recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I had originally gone to Malloy Toyota in Winchester to buy my car. I found the sales manager there less than desirable. We decided to try Steven Toyota and am soooo glad we did. The difference in the two dealerships is night and day!! Stacey Williams was a pleasure to work with and made the overall experience a good one. I will definitely keep him in mind for my next car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I had an excellent experIence with Steven Toyota. John was extremely helpful which made the process very smooth. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This is our 3rd purchase from Steven Toyota. Cannot say enough about their customer service! Very happy with our purchases! Will most definitely keep buying from there! Many thanks to John Glover for all of his help on our most recent purchase. Our daughter absolutely loves her 2021 Rav4!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

The salesman and staff were great to work with and the purchase went smoothly from beginning to end. Our salesman is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and provided all the financing opportunities.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Service is slow. Basic service is way over priced service writer is pleasant and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Good car-buying experience. My salesman was very helpful in every way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My husband and I bought a Buick Enclave, they went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted, everyone is so friendly our salesman Stacey was very professional and a great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Had a very easy and pleasant experience at this dealership. Was helped by Stacey and they were very accommodating to our needs. Love my new car thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Very good and efficient service. Appreciate the loaner car for the time car was in maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

gracias Gabriel por todo su trabajo estoy agradecida con su servicio primero que nada por su amabilidad y todo bien servicio Sent from my iPhone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Thanks Mike for explaining every detail of my service call. It is great working with such a knowledgeable and kind service representative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I recently purchased a RAV4 from Brian Morrison at Steven Toyota, and I was very happy with the service I received. Brian was most accommodating in helping me find the vehicle I wanted. His sales approach was no pressure, just very nice and helpful in finding what was right for my needs. I would definitely purchase from Steven Toyota again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Excellent service. Very professional and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Had to have my Prius serviced. They got me in on time, did the repair and I got a car wash for free All in all a very fine experience

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Excellent customer service and the waiting area is spacious! Staff very informative and helpful with all my questions and needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I purchased a 2021 RAV4 a few days ago from John Glover. He was a great salesman and I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend John to anyone because he was knowledgeable, patient, and ensured I found the car best fit for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I loved this establishment. Pablo Pacheco was the employee that helped us get the amazing car that we wanted. He went through all the car settings and lease information with us and got us the best deal out there. His patience and incredible knowledge of cars made us feel very comfortable talking to him and ask questions. I definitely will come back to this place next time we need a new car! 5 stars always, this is the best place to buy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I must say that the attention and service we received by Masar Al Kaem and manager som Syharath on 2/21/2021 was excellent. They answered all of our questions and attended us all thru sale . I would use them again in the future for my car purchase. Thank you to both.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Thank you Steve toyota for help me to buying this car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

had great deal with Masar Alkaem will be back soon for another one if you for a car/SUV go see Masar he will take care of you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

This is my fourth purchase from Steven Toyota and my go to dealership when I look for a new vehicle. Just great people to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Masar Alkaem was an excellent sales rep. This is the second car he has helped us to purchase. We give him 5 Stars.


Leave Us A Review