Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I came in to purchase my second vehicle with Marcus, and he never disappoints. He knows my style and gets me into a car I didn't even know I needed. His patience and personality make the car buying experience less irritating. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Had a great experience at Steven Toyota. Daniel was very helpful and very patient during the entire process. From the time I arrived and even after I left the dealership he continues to answer my questions. This being my first Toyota I have quite a few questions. Very appreciative of the kindness shown to me during my trade and followup.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

Very good to deal with. Very good sales rep. Due to production problems our auto took a while but when ready all went smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Excellent experience from start to finish. I really enjoyed working with the team at Steven.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

I bought my Tacoma at Steven Toyota and will only service it here. Honest advisors and friendly staff make this the go to service department. Great team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I came back in to swap out my corolla for a newer one last week, Kaleb and Anmar made the process very simple and I was done quickly. Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great dealership! Doesn't seem like those dealerships who only care about the money like I experienced before this one. Worked with the banks for 30 minutes to get me the best interest rate, made sure I was comfortable at the dealership (waters, better chairs, etc), and filled my gas tank up. Thank you so to Brian Morrison and his sales team that made it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with my first time buying a vehicle from Steven Toyota. The salesman Mike McMillan was very pleasant to deal with and even gave my family free gifts that was completely unexpected. I'd go back to see Mike for every vehicle if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Nic Oversmith was great to work with. I came in looking for a new car and he was the first one to greet me. A week later he got me into a XLE and I am in love with it already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Marcus was amazing! He was so fun to work with and helped me and my 5 month old baby find the PERFECT mom mobile! Definitely recommend asking for Marus!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Bought car for my daughter. Most of the used cars were in good condition. Daniel Frum was my sales person, this was the third car that he sold me. Definitely ask for Daniel if you make it into the store.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Marcus was beyond professional and offered all of the information we needed to make a decision on our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

An outstanding dealership with a professional sales and work force. A pleasure purchasing an automobile from Steven Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

My vehicle was taken at the appointed time and my service writer was very polite and courteous ! Service area waiting room was comfortable and clean. The new vehicle inspection video of my vehicle was awesome, what a great idea !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Pablo and Logan were so kind, explained everything thoroughly to us and answered all questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Pablo was wonderful, I explained what i needed and he made everything work out! Very happy with my purchase! Definitely recommend him and the team there! ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Masar was nice he show me more option for my budget everyone was great also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I’ve always been please with you all! That’s the main reason we came today. Was VERY impressed with our salesman John Glover!! Would recommend to anyone! Very personable!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Excellent service from Kaleb! Very kind and knowledgeable! He was patient and answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Like everything about Steven?s. First service was done professionally and mechanic helped me understand the problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Thanks Daniel Frum! Our family has bought 4 vehicles from you now. There has never been any pressure on any of them. Daniel, you led us in the direction we wanted to go by being a good listener and answering all our many questions, “very informative!” You were very patient and honest. I LOVE MY RAV 4!! Thanks again Daniel, your the best!! Sincerely, Sarah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great experience. Our salesman (Kalimantan) treated us with professionalism. We bought a car for our grandson. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I always go to Steven Toyota but this has been the easiest transaction. Brian Morrison was very very helpful and was patient with me. I had several cars I wanted to look at and he didn't mind showing them to me or letting me test drive a few. Most sales people get annoyed and frustrated. Will recommend Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Go see Mike! Steven Toyota made it so easy to find what I was looking for and Mike did such a great job, awesome salesman! This is the place to go if you need a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Steven Toyota makes it easy to find what you are looking for, online and in person. The sales team is easy to work with and able to answer questions and provide extra details during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Go see Francisco Marroquin. He was great to work with and we had a great time working with him. Thank you so much for the help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Excellent service we have been buying and leasing with them they opened up. Great dealership

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Buying a car can be nerve-wracking, but Brian - BK - Klucsar in sales, and Sol Syharath in finance made the whole process smooth as silk, explaining everything along the way, listening to what I wanted, and giving me a chance to ask whatever I needed to ask. My Prius is great, as was my whole experience with Steven Toyota. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

John Glover was our sales person and he was wonderful to work with. He didn’t pressure us or coerce us. He gave us the facts and asked us questions to ensure we were making a good decision but he really let us lead the way. It was so refreshing to work with someone that took this approach and wasn’t trying to turn a deal for commission. We purchased a Toyota Highlander and we are very happy with it. The entire experience was great. Only complaint was that I received my highlander on E and had to immediately fill ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

my first time in steven toyota was i nice experience staffing are very friendly , masar was my salesperson he is very professional and he help us in getting a vehicle , i will recommend him and steven toyota , you will no be disssapointed you will get a vehicle and you can count with the friendly staff AAAAAAA+++++++++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Gracias otra vez Mi gran amigo Pablo Pacheco siempre ayudándonos a mi y mi familia, siempre muy agradecidos con usted lo recomendamos 300% que lo visiten y hagan negocio con Pablo aquí en Steven Toyota, súper!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

My appointment was on schedule and totally frictionless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Marcus made this purchase experience so worth it!!! I found a great RAV 4 that was better than I was hoping for!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent experience with Masar Al Kaem as my sales person. He found me a great used Prius and the team got us a great interest rate for financing. He even delivered the car to my home for me, and I live nearly an hour away from the dealership! Super happy with the purchase and the experience. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Rick did an outstanding job through the whole process. Actually he went beyond. From my previous relationship in the car business, he is above most salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I had a pleasurable time working with BK at this dealership. He made the experience very easy, quick, and without stress. Everyone in the dealership was very nice, but BK made easy conversation and made it feel like you aren’t going to be hustled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

We came in and didn’t know what we wanted and Stacey picked out the perfect vehicle for us had a great experience for the second time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

So easy to work with! Made it super easy to trade in! Got me an awesome deal! Couldn’t be happier! They take their time and care about their customers! Daniel sold me a wrangler and it was the best experience. He’s so knowledgeable about his job and will do anything he can for you! 10/10 would recommend 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Had a great experience coming in and working with Kaleb and Anmar. They took care of me again and I’ll keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

We had an excellent experience purchasing a new Prius here. Our sales consultant, John Glover, was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. This was easily our best experience purchasing a car, thanks to John’s helpfulness and the excellent service from everyone we interacted with. Highly recommend Steven Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

We had John Glover as our dealer and honestly wouldn’t want anyone else. He’s a super personable guy and it was clear that he was very honest and wanted us to pick the right car. He came in on his day off for us because our schedule wouldn’t work any other day. He even stayed late with us. I 100% recommend John, he’s such a nice guy and will find the right car for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great experience! Wonderful staff, got me the best rate they could, and listened to what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience buying a vehicle from Steven Toyota. The whole time from finding the vehicle I wanted to getting down the road was very quick! Mike McMillan was amazing to work, thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Had the best experience with Pablo Pacheco. Helped me and my husband today get our new Higlander and Jeep Cherokee. Very helpful and humble. Thank you Pablo.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Great service and good communication, they made my experience of buying a new car so much easy! I truly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Marcus Johnson was very helpful with the purchase of our 2011 Toyota tacoma. Would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Great dealership to purchase from and even better people to deal with. The salesman Brian Morrison was very informative and made sure I understood everything thoroughly before moving forward. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Steven Toyota is always a pleasure to visit. All metrics for a Dealership service department?s score OUTSTANDING.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

BK made the process very simple. I went in just to look around, and he sold me the car that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Repeat customer here and will continue to go back to Steven Toyota for vehicle needs. Nic Oversmith was incredibly helpful and made sure every need I had was taken care of. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Awesome staff, made my buying experience great.Would buy here again .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Excellent low pressure buying experience. Great follow up after sale. First servicing was flawless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Steven Toyota is amazing! This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from them, and this go around Stacey exceeded my expectations on getting me into a Tacoma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Steven Toyota and especially Stacy Williams make the car buying process extremely easy and hassle free this is my second time working with him and hopefully it won't be the last.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Took truck for scheduled service. Customer Service Rep was very friendly and kept me informed of all steps.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Hassle-free car buying, who knew it existed? I had a great experience at Steven Toyota. Stacey Williams and the rest of the team were fantastic and I love my new Prius!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I had a great experience shopping for my first new car at Steven Toyota. Daniel Frum was super helpful in finding me a car that best suited my needs, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and answered my many questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

My wife and I had an awesome time this past weekend coming to Steven Toyota and getting a new car. We worked with Kaleb and he was very kind and knowledgeable. All around awesome experience 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Came to purchase a vehicle was very friendly towards me and my family. They even made sure I had the best rate possible! Would recommend them to anyone! Just ask for Marcus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Very friendly and attentive service. John Glover made my time there seamless and easy. He was very helpful and considerate to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I had a wonderful time working with Mike. It's been so hard finding the type of car I wanted lately but he delivered. Thanks for having such great salesmen like Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Gracias a Pablo Pacheco por ayudarme a comprar mi primer Camry, es un excelente vendedor y amigo, lo recomiendo 100% que lo visiten

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Had an awesome experience at Steven Toyota. Brain and DJ were phenomenal and made me feel right at home. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Routine Maintenance was quick, efficient and the service tech (Tyler) was outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Excellent service as always Toyota we been many times

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Stacey Williams is the great person. Helpful, answered all of my questions, great to have that great local customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I bought Toyota Tacoma at Steven last week and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The salesman, BK, was extremely helpful. I wanted to look at and test drive 2 different Tacomas and BK was able to walk me through and explain the differences in each one from an informed and unbiased position. I never felt like I was being pushed or pressured into making a decision instead it felt like he was simply helping me make the best decision that I could. I'm sure there are many great sales people at Steven Toyota but since I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Steven Toyota was amazing to work with. Their team did an amazing job of finding me what I wanted within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Every thing went as planed on the service I requested.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Just bought mine Camry 2018 good deal I recommend Masar Al please go see him

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

We purchased our second Highlander from Steven Toyota in November (a 2022 hybrid) and had a great experience! We were due this week for our 5,000 mile check in and the team at the service center made the experience unbelievably easy and honestly something I won't dread in the future (bonus points for a free on site carwash). The appointment was easy to schedule online, I was greeted and directed by a helpful gentleman with longer, light hair and Courtney was exceptional in making sure my needs were exceeded and we were on the same page. The technician spoke clearly in ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Great experience! Definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

From start to finish they kept me informed of the progress, recommended a couple of needed services and explained how to update one of Toyota apps. Brooke and the service manager were great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

The dealership will do everything in their power to match you with the vehicle right suited for you! Masar went above and beyond for me. He had excellent customer service and talked me through all of my questions. You wouldn't go wrong talking to Masar! 🙂 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

The people at Steven Toyota was very pleasant ,Nick was great as well we had a issue with the truck we purchase and Steven Toyota took care of us so that was a plus what I didn't like was they don't fill your vehicle up when u purchase one from them I was really surprised behind that everything else was great

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

I got my oil changed. The cost was reasonable and service was quick. I did have a problem with them about 1 1/2 yrs ago and am slowly regaining my trust in them. I just stay aware of any work they are doing and the cost.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I was shopping around with a tough situation to solve, a few dealerships didn't even put a 1/10th of the effort Nic Oversmith put in for me. Made me feel right at home and wasn't pushy what so ever which was nice. Nic and Logan made some true magic happen and I couldn't be happier! They gained a new lifetime customer no question. I recommend anyone with any situation to come be surprised by a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

My salesman was extremely helpful. We had been in an accident and our vehicle was totaled. He worked with us to get us another vehicle as soon as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Routine trips for maintenance to Steven Toyota is like taking my Tundra back home. Being a member of the Toyota family for nearly twelve years makes me proud to be a Toyota owner. Good people. Good service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Awesome team! Robert helped make the deal happen and made my laugh while doing it!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Facilities were very clean and well-organized.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Stacey helped me get my first car. Very friendly and helped with everything I needed!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

I want to person thank everyone that was involved in helping me get the Tacoma. My oldest Daughter has purchased from you all and I have a younger Daughter that will soon be looking and I will be bringing her to make a purchase as well. Thank you again for all of you help and great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Go see Mike McMillan for a great deal. He helped us find the perfect suv for us. Even got us an affordable payment. Thank you mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

John Glover was absolutely the best salesman I’ve ever worked with and helped me ever step of the way in buying my new tacoma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Brought my brother back in to Stevens this week to get a used Camry and Kaleb made the process as smooth as always. We’ll definitely keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Amazing dealership! The salesman Brian Morrison took the time to show me a few different vehicles and answer my questions. I felt comfortable enough to make a purchase thanks to him. Love my car and thank you for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Nic Oversmith was awesome to work with! So Attentive and Knowledgable, very dedicated in providing excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I was desperate to find a new vehicle after my current car was no longer an option. After a highly frustrating day searching car lots, I ended up at Steven Toyota. I was immediately greeted by Nic and he conscientiously heard my needs and concerns. And then got straight to work. Nic was able in a matter of moments to find a new to me truck that I fell in love with and never in my wildest dreams thought I could afford. After a brief break to check finances, Nic and the team had me approved and signing the paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Masar alkaem was nice to deal with he help me find my new can and able to hold it was fast and he expected everything can’t wait to get it

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Masar was very helpful in the sale of my Prius C 3018 and the acquisition of my 2020 Prius Prime

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

They worked me in after I had an emergency. Very much appreciated that! Everyone is always very pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Quick and too the point. Was not a ton of curiosity. Helped resolve my car issue and got the car back to me quickly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Good dealership, came in for a test drive and the car was ready for me, bought the same day and love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Gracias a Pablo Pacheco por ayudarne a comprar mi primer vehiculo,vehicular, muy excellent y professional,recomiendo que visited a Pablo 300%,Gracias Pablo por todo

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Always professional service. Explain things well and everyone is super friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I am beyond grateful for the service they provided quick and easy, extremely helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Found my car online and initiated the test drive via messaging. Everything went smoothly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Daniel made my first car buying experience a breeze and a great one. I would recommend him and Steven Toyota to any of my friends or family! Ill be a life long customer for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

I just bought my 3rd Camry from Steven Toyota, I still have my 1995 toyota and unfortunately my 2013 was totaled by another person!!!! I was so in love with that vehicle!!!!! I just lost my mind and bought a 2022 Camry that is fabulous!!! Marcus Johnson was so great to work with and kept in touch until my perfect car arrived!!! I think he must really have a sixth sense to know exactly what I would love!!!!! He is the BEST!!!!!! Logan made the paperwork pain less and all is well with the world!!! Thanks again Marcus for helping me in my ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review